129

AFFILIATE MEMBER

Mr. Bjorn Wisted
Chairman
Norsk Opplagskontroll AS 
Furkollen 15
N-3924 Porsgunn
NORWAY
Tel: 0047 – 91876476
wis@mediebedriftene.no
www.opplag.no 


Mr Henry Nilsen
Secretary General 
henry@opplag.no          
www.opplag.no 

99

ARGENTINA

Dr. Roberto D. Moreyra
Secretary-General
Instituto Verificador de Circulaciones
Avenida de Mayo 1370, 1*Piso
Cuidad Autonoma de Buenos Aires (CP 1362)
Tel: +54 11 52364118
Fax: +54 11 52791110
rmoreyra@ivc.org.ar (Dr Roberto D Moreyra - IFABC rep)
www.ivc.org.ar

Mr Juan Pablo Franco ( Chariman)
info@ivc.org.ar

141

AUSTRALIA

Ms Heather Craven
Marketing, Member Services, Committees
Audited Media Association of Australia
Level 4, 63 York Street
Sydney, N.S.W 2000
Tel : +612 9954 9800
heather.craven@auditedmedia.org.au (IFABC rep)
Josanne.ryan@auditedmedia.org.au (CEO)
arry.kusnadi@auditedmedia.org.au (Head of Audit)
www.auditedmedia.org.au 


22

AUSTRIA

Ms. Alexandra Beier-Cizek
General Manager
Österreichische Gemeinschäft zur Festsellung
der Verbreitung von Webeträgern /
Österreichische Auflagenkontrolle
Kollnerhofgasse 2/3
1010 Vienna
Tel: +43 1 5128866-14
Fax: +43 1 5128866-22
alexandra.beier-cizek@oeak.at
www.oeak.at

23

BELGIUM

Mr. Stef Peeters
CEO
Centre d’Information sur les Médias (CIM)
Avenue Herrmann-Debrouxlaan 46
1160 Brussels
BELGIUM
Tel : +32 2 6613150
Fax : +32 2 6613169
presscirculation@cim.be
sp@cim.be (Mr Stef Peeters - IFABC rep)
tk@cim.be (Mr Thierry Keyen - Chairman)
md@cim.be (Mr Michael Debels - Senior Project Manager)
www.cim.be

4

BRAZIL

Mr. Pedro Silva
Presidente Executivo do IVC / CEO
Instituto Verificador de Comunicação
Alameda Santos, 200 – cj 72   São Paulo
01418-000 - SP 
BRAZIL
Tel: +55 11 32870028
Fax: +55 11 32870028
info@ivc.org.br
pedrosilva@ivc.org.br (Mr Pedro Silva - IFABC rep)
vicfernandez@ivc.org.br (Ms Vic Fernandez - Sec-General)
marciaventura@ivc.org.br (Ms Marcia Ventura - Admin MGR)
giovanitonelli@ivc.org.br (Mr Giovani Tonelli - TI Manager)
marco@ivc.org.br (Mr Marco Aurelio De Souza - Press Audit Manager)
www.ivc.org.br

131

CANADA/UNITED STATES

Mr. Tom Drouillard
CEO, President and Managing Director
Alliance for Audited Media USA/Canada
48 W. Seegers Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60005-3913
Tel: +1 224 366-6939
Fax: +1 224 366-6949
tom.drouillard@auditedmedia.com
Mark.wachowicz@auditedmedia.com
www.auditedmedia.com

10

CHINA

Mr. Qian Zhu
Chairman
Sino Publication Audit Centre (SPAC)
2/F, Gan Building 3
34 Fuchengmen Wai Street
Beijing 100832
Tel: +86 10 68570889
Fax: +86 10 68570937
leepeng@1109@126.com 
bambooqz@gmail.com (Mr Qian Zhu - Director)
www.sino-abc.org.cn 

133

CHINESE TAIPEI

Ms. Rosa Yang-Yu
Secretary-General
The Audit Bureau of Circulations, Chinese Taipei
Room 5A24, 5Fl.
No. 5 Sec.5, Sinyi Road
Taipei City 110, Taiwan
Republic of China
Tel: +886 2 27253105
Fax: +886 2 27253125
roc-abc@abc.org.tw ; rosa_yang@abc.org.tw
Orchid@abc.org.tw (Ms Orchid Chang)
carrie_kuo@abc.org.tw (Ms Carrie Kuo)
www.abc.org.tw

143

CROATIA

Mr. Igor Kern
Secretary General
ABC Hrvatska d.o.o.
Zamorski breg 16a
10000 Zagreb
CROATIA
Tel. +3851 4839 209
Fax. +3851 4870 017
igor@abchrvatska.hr (Mr Igor Kern - Secretary-General)
asumanovac@unex.hr (Ms Andrea Sumanovac-Chairman)
sinisa@abchrvatska.hr (Mr Sinisa Zugic - IFABC rep)
www.abchrvatska.hr

68

CZECH REPUBLIC

Ms. Kateřina Mandíková
Manager
ABC ČR (Audit Bureau of Circulations Czech Republic - Kancelář ověřování nákladu tisku)
Zirkon Office Centre, Sokolovská 84/366
186 00 Praha 8
Tel: +420 234 321 600
Fax: +420 221 733 526
abccr@abccr.cz

Simona Juzova (Chairman)
www.abccr.cz

106

FINLAND

Mrs Kaija Sinko
Managing Director
Levikintarkastus Oy (MediaAuditFinland Oy)
Lönnrotinkatu 20 B
00120 Helsinki
FINLAND
Tel: +358 400 489 876
kaija.sinko@mediaauditfinland.fi
www.mediaauditfinland.fi

27

FRANCE

Mr. Jean-Paul Dietsch
OJD
New Media Director
15/17 Rue Des Mathurins
75009 Paris
Tel: +33 143.12.85.30
Fax: +33 1 47.42.14.92
Jean-Paul.Dietsch@ojd.com
www.ojd.com

28

GERMANY

Mr. Michael Schallmeyer
Managing Director
Informationsgemeinschaft zur Feststellung
der Verbreitung von Werbeträgern, e.V.
Berlin Am Weidendamm 1A 10117 Berlin
Tel: +49 30 590099700/+49 30 590099703
Fax: +49 30 590099733
mschallmeyer@ivw.de
ivw@ivw.de
www.ivw.de

12

HONG KONG

Ms. Pauline Yu
Executive Director
The Hong Kong Audit Bureau of Circulations Limited (HKABC)
Room B, 18/F, Kingswell Commercial Tower
171-173 Lockhart Road
Wanchai, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 28822555
Fax: (852) 2882-4673 
mail@hkabc.com.hk  (Ms Lesley Leung - Account Director)
perfectp@netvigator.com (Mrs Pauline Yu - ED - IFABC rep)
raymondho@hgc.com.hk (Mr Raymond Ho - Chairman)
melanie.lo@mindshareworld.com ( Ms Melanie Lo - Vice Chairperson)
www.hkabc.com.hk

110

HUNGARY

Mrs. Sarolta Lisztes
Secretary General
Matesz, Magyar Térjesztés-Ellenőrző Szövetség
Hungarian Audit Bureau of Circulations 
H-1016 Budapest, Naphegy tér 8.
HUNGARY
Tel : +36 1 3883791
fax: +36 1 2109201
info@matesz.hu
lisztes@matesz.hu (Mrs Sarolta Lisztes - IFABC rep)

Mr Istuan Szammer (President)
www.matesz.hu 

 

13

INDIA

Mr. Hormuzd Masani
Secretary General
Audit Bureau of Circulations
Wakefield House, 4th Floor, Sprott Rd
Ballard Estate
Mumbai 400 001
INDIA
Tel: +91-22 22619072
Tel: +91-22 22611812
Fax: +91-22 22618821
abc@auditbureau.org
masani@auditbureau.org (IFABC rep)
www.auditbureau.org

Mr Amit Mathew ( Chairman) 

31

ITALY

Mr Paolo Audino/Mr Alessandro Cederie
CSST President
Associazione Nazionale Editoria Periodica Specializzata (ANES)
5 Crocefisso
20122-Milano
ITALY
Tel: +39 02 8057777 
Fax: +39 02 8054815 
anes@anes.it
presidenza@anes.it (ANES President)
cristina.ferrari@anes.it (Mrs Cristina Ferrari - Secretary General)
anes@anes.it (Ms Fabiola Iannaccone - Staff)
www.anes.it

66

ITALY

Mr. Sibilla Guzzetti
General Secretary
ADS Accertamenti Diffusione Stampa Srl
Via Larga 13-20122 Milano
ITALY
Tel: +39 258 307192
Fax: +39 (0) 2236751474
info@adsnotizie.it  
sibilla.guzzetti@adsnotizie.it

Mr Fabrizio Carotti (Chairman)
www.adsnotizie.it

103

JAPAN

Mr. Kazuo Hosoya
Managing Director
Japan Audit Bureau of Circulations
Shiseikaikan 1-3 Hibiya Park
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0012
JAPAN
Tel: +813 35011491
Fax: +81 3 35011494
jabcpr@jabc.or.jp
jabcpr@jabc.or.jp (Ms Yuko Kurosu - Staff)
jabcpr@jabc.or.jp (Ms Ryo Maruyama - Staff)
Yoshida.noriaki@jabc.or.jp (Mr Noriaki Yoshida, International Affairs - IFABC rep)

Mr Kiyoshi Morita (Chairman)
hosoya@jabc.or.jp 
www.jabc.or.jp

15

KOREA

Mr. Sung-Joon Lee
Chairman
Korea Audit Bureau of Circulations (KABC)
9F, Korea Advertising Culture Bldg,
137, Olympic-ro 35gil, Song Pa-Gu,
Seoul 138-921
Tel: +82 2 7834983
Fax: +82 2 7825889
kabc@kabc.or.kr (Ms Kim, Hyeon-Ji)
sunjoonlee@kabc.or.kr (Chairman)
parkyh@kabc.or.kr (Mr Yong Hak Park - Secretary-General) 
www.kabc.or.kr

16

MALAYSIA

Mr. Jacob Matthews
Secretary
Audit Bureau of Circulations Malaysia
Unit 706, Block B Pusat Dagangan Phileo Damansara 1,
9 Jalan 16/11, Off Jalan Damansara 46350 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Tel: +60 3 76608535
Fax: +6 03 76608532
matthews@macomm.com.my
chenyip.fan@dentsuaegis.com (Chairman)
www.abcm.org.my


 

17

MEXICO

Mr. Ramón Moreno Barón
Executive Director
Instituto Verificador de Medios
Durango No. 263-102 Col. Roma Sur
C.P. 06700 Mexico City
MEXICO
Tel: +525 5115968
Fax: +525 5255472
invemed@prodigy.net.mx

32

NETHERLANDS

Ms Irena Petric
CEO
NOM, National Onderzoek Multimedia
Hogehilweg 10, 1101 CC Amsterdam
THE NETHERLANDS
Tel: +31 20 8204434
i.petric@nommedia.nl (IFABC rep)
www.nommedia.nl

Mr Frans Marechal (Chariman)

33

NORWAY

Mr Lasse Birkeland
CEO
Norsk Mediakontroll AS
Granasen 10
1362 Hosle
NORWAY
Tel: +47 92857582
lasse@abcnorway.no (IFABC rep)
lasse.birkeland@bdo.no
www.bdonoraudit.no

34

POLAND

Ms Iwona Szczesna
Managing Director
Zwiazek Kontroli Dystrybucji Prasy – ABC Poland
ul. Foksal 3/5
00-366 Warsaw
POLAND
Tel: +48 22 828 40 55(5)
Fax: +48 22 828 40 57
zkdp@zkdp.pl
szczesna@zkdp.pl
www.zkdp.pl

35

PORTUGAL

Ms. Maria do Carmo Menano
General Secretary
Associacao Portuguesa para o Controlo de Tiragem e Circulacao - APCT
de Tiragem e Circulacao
Rua Sampaio e Pina, 70-3º
1070-250 Lisboa
PORTUGAL
Tel: +351 21 7826990
Fax: +351 21 7826998
carmo.menano@apct.pt (Carmo Menano - IFABC rep)
apct@apct.pt
alberto.rui@pt.initiative.com (Mr Alberto Rui Pereira - Chairman)
www.apct.pt

114

ROMANIA

Mrs. Arina Iulia Ureche
General Manager
BRAT
CP 160, Oficiul Postal 22, Bucuresti, Romania
Tel: +40 21 3117740
Fax: +40 21 3117741
arina@brat.ro
www.brat.ro

90

SERBIA

Ms Neda Lukic
Executive Director
Audit Bureau of Circulation Serbia
Makenzijeva 67/111
11 000 Belgrade
SERBIA
Tel: +381 11 26 24 700
Fax: +381 11 36 17 889
office@abcsrbija.com 
n.lukic@abcsrbija.com (IFABC rep)
www.abcsrbija.com

Branislav Novcic
President
b.novcic@abcsrbija.com 

19

SINGAPORE

Mr. Bernard Chan
Director
Audit Bureau of Circulations Singapore Pte Ltd
38A North Canal Road
SINGAPORE 059294
Tel: +65 68360600
Fax: +65 68360700
bernard@4As.org.sg
secretariat@4As.org.sg
amanda@4As.org.sg 
www.abcsingapore.org

Sony Wong (Chairman) 

37

SPAIN

Mr Manuel Sala
Managing Director
Informacion y Control de Publicaciones (O.J.D)  
C/ Velázquez 46, 1º dcha
28001 Madrid
Tel: +34 91 4350032
Fax: +34 91 4359605
manuel.sala@introl.es
www.introl.es

89

SWEDEN

Mr Magnus Paulsson
CEO
TS Mediefakta AB
Visiting address: Vasagatan 11
Postal address: 114 78 Stockholm
SWEDEN
Tel: +46 8 50742400; +46 8 50742419
Fax: +46 8 50742401
magnus.paulsson@ts.se
www.ts.se

40

SWITZERLAND

Mr.Marco Bernasconi
Director 
WEMF AG fur Werbemedienforschung
Bachmattstrasse 53
8048 Zurich
SWITZERLAND
Tel: +41 43 3117676
Fax: +41 43 3117677
wemf@wemf.ch
roland.achermann@wemf.ch
marco.bernasconi@wemf.ch (Mr Bernasconi Marco)
juerg.weber@lzmedien.ch (Mr Jurg Weber - Chairman)
www.wemf.ch

41

UNITED KINGDOM

Mr Simon Redlich
Interim Chief Executive Officer 
ABC UK Ltd
Saxon House, 211 High Street, Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire, England HP4 1AD
Tel: +44 1442 870800
Fax: +44 1442 200702
comms@abc.org.uk
simon.redlich@abc.org.uk (IFABC rep)
sally.cartwright@bbroadhinton.org.uk (Ms Sally Cartwright - Chairman)
www.abc.org.uk

 

Mr. Richard Foan
Group Executive Director of Communication & Innovation
ABC UK Ltd
Saxon House, 211 High Street, Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire, England HP4 1AD
Tel: +44 1442 200825
richard.foan@abc.org.uk
www.abc.org.uk