129

AFFILIATE MEMBER

Mr. Bjorn Wisted
Chairman
Norsk Opplagskontroll AS 
Furkollen 15
N-3924 Porsgunn
NORWAY
Tel: 0047 – 91876476
wis@mediebedriftene.no
www.opplag.no 


Mr Henry Nilsen
Secretary General 
henry@opplag.no          
www.opplag.no 

130

AFFILIATE MEMBER

Mr. Reof Kljajic
ABC Bosnia & Herzegovina
Ferde Hauptmana 7
71000 Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina
tel : +387 (0) 33 715 445
fax :+387 (0) 33 715 446
office@abcbih.com 

Mr. Zlatko Kljajic
Director
zlatko.kljajic@abcbih.com

Ms. Minela Skopljak
Secretary
minela.skopljak@abcbih.com

99

ARGENTINA

Dr. Roberto D. Moreyra
General Manager
Instituto Verificador de Circulaciones
Avenida de Mayo 1370, 1*P
Cuidad Autonoma de Buenos Aires (CP 1362)
Tel: +54 11 52364118
Fax: +54 11 52791110
rmoreyra@ivc.org.ar
www.ivc.org.ar

141

AUSTRALIA

Mrs Heather Craven
Interim CEO
Audited Media Association of Australia
Level 4, 63 York Street
Sydney, N.S.W 2000
Tel : +612 9954 9800
heather.craven@auditedmedia.org.au
www.auditedmedia.org.au 

 

22

AUSTRIA

Ms. Alexandra Beier-Cizek
General Manager
Österreichische Gemeinschäft zur Festsellung
der Verbreitung von Webeträgern /
Österreichische Auflagenkontrolle
Kollnerhofgasse 2/3
1010 Vienna
Tel: +43 1 5128866-14
Fax: +43 1 5128866-22
alexandra.beier-cizek@oeak.at
www.oeak.at

23

BELGIUM

Mr. Stef Peeters
General Manager
Centre d'Information sur les Media
Chaussée de la Hulpe 181/22
1170 Brussels
Tel: +32-2 661-3150
Fax: +32 2 6613169
info@cim.be
sp@cim.be
www.cim.be

21

BPA WORLDWIDE

Mr. Glenn J. Hansen
President & CEO
BPA Worldwide
100 Beard Sawmill Road 6th Floor
Shelton, CT 06484
Tel: +1 203 4472800
Fax: +1 203 4772900
ghansen@bpaww.com
www.bpaww.com

Ms. Doreen Chan
General Manager
BPA Worldwide- Asia
Suite 505, Building 4, China Central Place
89 Jianguo Road
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100025 
Tel: +86 10 8591 0691
Fax: +86 10 8591 0589
dchan@bpaww.com
www.bpaww.com


BPA Worldwide- MENA
Mr. Francis Stone
Director
17-21 EmeraldStreet, Third Floor South
London, WC1N 3QN, United Kingdom
Tel: 44 (0) 203 206 4900
Fax: 44(0) 207 504 8530
fstones@bpaww.com
www.bpaww.com

Ms. Rana Hariz
Manager, Business Development
BPA Worldwide
PO Box 502458
Loft Office 1, Entrance C
Office #210
Dubai Media City
Dubai, U.A.E.
Tel: + 971 4 369 2468
Fax: + 971 4 369 7073
rhariz@bpaww.com
www.bpaww.com

Mr. Zia Hasan
CCAB - A Division of BPA Worldwide
1 Concorde Gate, Suite 800
Ontario M3C 3N6
Tel: +1 416 4872418
Fax: +1 416 487-6405
zhasan@bpaww.com
www.bpaww.com

Mr. Matt Pasquale
CCAB – A Division of BPA Worldwide
1010 Rue Sherbrooke Quest
Bureau 1800, Montreal
Quebec H3A 2R7
Tel: +1 514 8450003
Fax: +1 514 8450905
mpasquale@bpaww.com
www.bpaww.com

 

4

BRAZIL

Mr. Pedro Silva
Presidente Executivo do IVC
Instituto Verificador de Circulação
Alameda Santos, 200 – cj 72   São Paulo
01418-000 - SP - Brazil
Tel: +55 11 32870028
Fax: +55 11 32870028
pedrosilva@ivc.org.br
www.ivc.org.br

5

CANADA

Mr. Zia Hasan
CCAB - A Division of BPA Worldwide
1 Concorde Gate, Suite 800
Ontario M3C 3N6
Tel: +1 416 4872418
Fax: +1 416 487-6405
zhasan@bpaww.com
www.bpaww.com

6

CANADA

Mr. Matt Pasquale
CCAB – A Division of BPA Worldwide
1010 Rue Sherbrooke Quest
Bureau 1800, Montreal
Quebec H3A 2R7
Tel: +1 514 8450003
Fax: +1 514 8450905
mpasquale@bpaww.com
www.bpaww.com

7

CANADA

Ms. Joan Brehl
Alliance for Audited Media
151 Bloor St. West
Suite 850
Toronto, ON M5S1S4
Tel: +1 416 9625840
Fax: +1 416 9625844
Joan.Brehl@auditedmedia.com
www.auditedmedia.ca

131

CANADA/UNITED STATES

Mr. Tom Drouillard
CEO, President and Managing Director
Alliance for Audited Media USA/Canada
48 W. Seegers Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
Tel: +1 224 366-6939
Fax: +1 224 366-6949
tom.drouillard@auditedmedia.com
www.auditedmedia.com

10

CHINA

Mr. Xiaowei Hu
Deputy Chairman
Sino Publication Audit Centre (SPAC)
2/F, Gan Building 3
34 Fuwai Street, Xicheng District
Beijing 100832
Tel: +86 10 68570889
Fax: +86 10 68570937
xiaoweihoo@hotmail.com

133

CHINESE TAIPEI

Ms. Rosa Yang-Yu
Chairman
The Audit Bureau of Circulations, Chinese Taipei
Room 5A24, 5Fl.
No. 5 Sec.5, Sinyi Road
Taipei City 110, Taiwan
Republic of China
Tel: +886 2 27253105
Fax: +886 2 27253125
roc-abc@abc.org.tw ; rosa_yang@abc.org.tw
www.abc.org.tw

119

CROATIA

Mr. Sinisa Zugic
Executive director
ABC Hrvatska d.o.o.
Zamorski breg 16
Tel. +3851 4839 209
Mob. +385 99 533 6591
Fax. +3851 4870 017
sinisa@abchrvatska.hr 
www.abchrvatska.hr

68

CZECH REPUBLIC

Ms. Kateřina Mandíková
ABC ČR (Audit Bureau of Circulations Czech Republic - Kancelář ověřování nákladu tisku)
Sokolovská 84/366
186 00 Praha 8
Tel: +420 234 321 600
abccr@abccr.cz
www.abccr.cz

25

DENMARK

Mr. Allan Lillelund
Managing Director
Dansk Oplagskontrol
Badstuestrade 20
DK-1209 Copenhagen K
Tel: +45 33 123810
Fax: +45 33 910810
al@do.dk
www.do.dk

106

FINDLAND

Mrs Kaija Sinko
Managing Director
MediaAuditFinland Oy
Lönnrotinkatu 20 B
00120 Helsinki
Tel: +358 400 489 876
Fax: +358 9 645040
kaija.sinko@mediaauditfinland.fi
www.mediaauditfinland.fi

27

FRANCE

Mr. Patrick Bartement
OJD
Chief Executive officer
15/17 Rue Des Mathurins
75009 Paris
Tel: +33 143.12.85.30
Fax: +33 1 47.42.14.92
pb@ojd.com
www.ojd.com

28

GERMANY

Mr. Michael Schallmeyer
Managing Director
Informationsgemeinschaft zur Feststellung
der Verbreitung von Werbeträgern, e.V.
Berlin Am Weidendamm 1A 10117 Berlin
Tel: +49 30 590099700
Fax: +49 30 590099733
mschallmeyer@ivw.de
www.ivw.de

12

HONG KONG

Ms. Pauline Yu
Executive Director
Hong Kong Audit Bureau of Circulations (HKABC)
c/o Perfect Promotion Ltd
Room B, 18/F, Kingswell Commercial Tower
171-173 Lockhart Road
Wanchai, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 28822555
Fax: (852) 2882-4673
mail@hkabc.com.hk
www.hkabc.com.hk

110

HUNGARY

Mrs. Sarolta Lisztes
Secretary General
Matesz, Magyar Térjesztés-Ellenőrző Szövetség
Hungarian Audit Bureau of Circulations 
H-1016 Budapest, Naphegy tér 8.

HUNGARY
Tel : +36 1 3883791
fax: +36 1 388 3791
info@matesz.hu
lisztes@matesz.hu
www.matesz.hu 

 

13

INDIA

Mr. Hormuzd Masani
Secretary General
Audit Bureau of Circulations
4th Floor, Wakefield House
Sprott Rd, Ballard Estate
Mumbai 400 001
INDIA
Tel: +91-22 22610866
Fax: +91-22 22618821
abcindia@vsnl.com
www.auditbureau.org

31

ITALY

Mr Paolo Audino/Mr Alessandro Cederie
CSST President
ANES
5 Crocefisso
20122-Milano
Tel: +39 02 8057777 (252071)
Fax: +39 02 8054815 (2700 0692)
anes@anes.it
presidenza@anes.it
www.anes.it

66

ITALY

Mr. Sibilla Guzzetti
General Secretary
ADS Accertamenti Diffusione Stampa Srl
Via Larga 13-20122 Milano
Tel: +39 258 307192
Fax: +39 258 301853
info@adsnotizie.it  
sibilla.guzzetti@adsnotizie.it
www.adsnotizie.it

103

JAPAN

Mr. Kazuo Hosoya
Managing Director
Japan Audit Bureau of Circulations
Shiseikaikan 1-3 Hibiya Park
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0012
Tel: +813 35011484
Fax: +81 3 35011494
jabcpr@jabc.or.jp
www.jabc.or.jp

15

KOREA

Mr. Young-il Kim
Chairman
Korea Audit Bureau of Circulations
9F, Korea Advertising Culture Bldg,
7-11 Sincheon-Dong, Songpa-Gu,
Seoul 138-921
Tel: +82 2 7834983
Fax: +82 2 7825889
yk0095@naver.com
www.kabc.or.kr

16

MALAYSIA

Mr. Jacob Matthews
Secretary
Audit Bureau of Circulations
Unit 706, Block B Pusat Dagangan Phileo Damansara 1,
9 Jalan 16/11, Off Jalan Damansara 46350 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Tel: +60 3 76608535
Fax: +6 03 76608532
matthews@macomm.com.my
www.abcm.org.my

Mr. Karthi Palanisamy
Chairman
Audit Bureau of Circulations
Unit 706, Block B Pusat Dagangan Phileo Damansara 1,
9 Jalan 16/11, Off Jalan Damansara 46350 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Tel: +60 3 76608535
Fax: +6 03 76608532
Karthi@crush.com.my
 

17

MEXICO

Mr. Ramón Moreno Barón
Executive Director
Instituto Verificador de Medios
Durango No. 263-102 Col. Roma Sur
C.P. 06700 Mexico City
Tel: +525 5115968
Fax: +525 5255472
invemed@prodigy.net.mx

32

NETHERLANDS

Mr George Bohlander
Managing Director
HOI, Instituut voor Media Auditing
Postbus 314, 1180 AH Amstelveen
Tel: +31 20 6613626
Fax: +31 20 6614089
gc.bohlander@hoi-online.nl
EBijlsma@hoi-online.nl
www.hoi-online.nl

33

NORWAY

Mr Lasse Birkeland
State Authorized Public Accountant
Norsk Mediakontroll c/o BDO Noraudit Oslo DA
P.B. 1704 Vika
0121 Oslo
Tel: +47 23 119100
Fax: +47 22 016569
lasse@abcnorway.no
www.bdonoraudit.no

34

POLAND

Ms Iwona Szczesna
Managing Director
Zwiazek Kontroli Dystrybucji Prasy – ABC Poland
ul. Foksal 3/5
00-366 Warsaw
Tel: +48 22 828 40 55(6)
Fax: +48 22 828 40 57
szczesna@zkdp.pl
www.zkdp.pl

35

PORTUGAL

Ms. Carmo Menano
Executive Director
Associacao Portuguesa para o Controlo
de Tiragem e Circulacao
Rua Sampaio e Pina, 70-3º
1070-250 Lisboa
Tel: +351 21 7826990
Fax: +351 21 7826998
carmo.menano@apct.pt
www.apct.pt

114

ROMANIA

Mr Silviu Ispas
President
The Romanian Audit Bureau of Circulations
Str Calea Victoriei, Nr 126, et 3, Sector 1
Bucharest 030772
Tel: +40 21 3117740
Fax: +40 21 3117741
silviu.ispas@midasmedia.ro 

Mrs. Arina Iulia Ureche
Managing Director
The Romanian Audit Bureau of Circulations
Str Calea Victoriei, Nr 126, et 3, Sector 1
Bucharest 030772
Tel: +40 21 3117740
Fax: +40 21 3117741
arina@brat.ro
www.brat.ro

139

SERBIA

Mr Ljubisa Lukic
Executive Director
Audit Bureaux of Circulations Serbia
Makenzijeva 67
11 000 Belgrade
Tel: +381 11 2404 118
Fax: +381 11 2450 204
office@abcsrbija.comlj.lukic@abcsrbija.com
www.abcsrbija.com

Branislav Novcic
President
Tel: +38163315893 
b.novcic@abcsrbija.com 

19

SINGAPORE

Ms. Bernard Chan
Director
Audit Bureau of Circulations Singapore
18 Cross Street
#07-05 Marsh & McLennan Centre
048423 Singapore
Tel: +65 68360600
Fax: +65 68360700
bernard@4As.org.sg
www.abcsingapore.com.sg

37

SPAIN

Mr Manuel Sala
Managing Director
Informacion y Control de Publicaciones (O.J.D)
Albasanz, 16 - 3
28037 Madrid
Tel: +34 91 4350032
Fax: +34 91 4359605
manuel.sala@introl.es
www.introl.es

89

SWEDEN

Mr Magnus Paulsson
Head of Audit
TS Mediefakta AB
Visiting address: Vasagatan 11
Postal address: 114 78 Stockholm
Tel: +46 8 50742400; +46 8 50742419
Fax: +46 8 50742401
magnus.paulsson@ts.se
www.ts.se

69

SWITZERLAND

Mr. Roland Achermann
Managing Director ABC
WEMF AG fur Werbemedienforschung
Bachmattstrasse 53
8048 Zurich
Tel: +41 43 3117662
Fax: +41 43 3117677
roland.achermann@wemf.ch
www.wemf.ch

20

U.S.A.

Mr. Mark P. Stoecklin
CEO
Division of Alliance for Audited Media, USA
155 Willowbrook Boulevard
Wayne, New Jersey 07470
P.O Box 379
Wayne, New Jersey 07474-0379
Tel: +1 973 7853000, ext.131
Fax: +1 973 7858341
mstoecklin@certifiedaudit.com
www.certifiedaudit.com

44

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Ms. Rana Hariz
Manager, Business Development
BPA Worldwide
PO Box 502458
Loft Office 1, Entrance C
Office #210
Dubai Media City
Dubai, U.A.E.
Tel: + 971 4 369 2468
Fax: + 971 4 369 7073
rhariz@braww.com
www.bpaww.com

41

UNITED KINGDOM

Mr Jerry Wright

CEO
ABC UK Ltd
Saxon House, 211 High Street, Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire, England HP4 1AD
Tel: +44 1442 200812
Fax: +44 1442 200702
Jerry.wright@abc.org.uk
www.abc.org.uk

 

Mr. Richard Foan

Group Executive Director of Communication & Innovation
ABC UK Ltd
Saxon House, 211 High Street, Berkhamsted
Hertfordshire, England HP4 1AD
Tel: +44 1442 200825
richard.foan@abc.org.uk
www.abc.org.uk